NOMS Athletics

Last Updated: 9/25/2020 3:48 PM

General Information

Before any athlete can participate in tryouts, practices, and games, all paperwork and insurance fees must be collected by the coach.

Waiver of Liability for COVID-19: Student sport or activity with OCS

Sports Field Trip Permission Slips 

OCBE Permission to Participate

Transportation Consent

ImPACT Testing Forms

KHSAA Physical Forms (All 6 pages MUST be on file BEFORE students participate in any activity, tryout, practice, etc.)

 

Team Information

Sport Coach
Archery Gary Parsons - gmacpar33@gmail.com and Sally Locraft - sallylocraft@me.com
Basketball, Boys Coach Green - nomsboysbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Marti Wilkins - martina.wilkins@oldham.kyschools.us
Cheer  
Cross Country Carmen Taylor - nomscoachtaylorxc@gmail.com
Dance Team Logan Hart -  loganhart12@gmail.com
Field Hockey Madison Holsten - mvholsten@gmail.com
Football Andrew Schulte - andrew.schulte@oldham.kyschools.us
Soccer, Boys Matt Ammons - mtammons@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Charles Edminston - edminston.charles@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kiley Handley - kiley.handley@oldham.kyschools.us
Tennis Seona Currie - seona.currie@gmail.com
Track and Field Mark Levdahl - nomstrack@gmail.com
Volleyball Mark Eaton - mark.eaton@oldham.kyschools.us
Wrestling Brent Sevenish - brentsevenish77@gmail.com

 

Notice:  North Oldham Middle School does not currently sponsor Baseball, Softball or Lacrosse teams.
Students competing on these teams are participating through a non-school sanctioned club sports program.
If you have any questions regarding this notice, please contact the NOMS Athletic Director.

Athletic Director/ Associate Principal:  Victoria.Byrka@oldham.kyschools.us